Another list

The logical resolve of this listing my favourite albums of the last decade, is to further list my favourites of the 90s. This will be a bigger list. I just enjoy making list, like Rob Gordon.

Signed, Top 5 Records

~ by isaddictedtothemusic on February 3, 2010.

One Response to “Another list”

  1. Hi Addicted, I really enjoyed reading your Best of the 90s list/reviews. I like and own pretty much everything that’s there. The only band I’m not familiar with is M83 though from what you’ve written about them I’ll be riding down to my local record store and picking up an album – anything that’s a cross between My Bloody Valentine and Glass works for me! Also “The difference between those who like this record and those who don’t is the existence of soul” is a totally cracker of a sentence. Cheers, Nigel.

Leave a Reply

 
